With most people using smartphones, tablets and laptops to access the internet, there is a dire need to secure your internet browsing history. Although unknown to many, your internets browsing history remains stored and hidden in the devices memory, and anyone with access to the device can access all this information. Your browsing history, credit card information and passwords are some of the sensitive info that can be access even if the phone is offline. It is for this reason why it is always advisable to delete internet history after accessing sensitive sites, or once in a while. Doing this safeguards the information and credit info from malicious people.
The Phat Photographer